

Manyawar Kanshiram Engg. College of Information Technology, Ambedkar Nagar-224122

Web: www.mkrecit.ac.in

Order

Ref. No.: 004/Academic/Mkr/2015-16

For successful commencement of academic session 2015-16, following faculty members are assigned various responsibilities in addition of their present normal duties mentioned against their name.

Sr.	Responsibilities/Assignments	Name of Faculty	Mobile No.
No.		Member	
Department of Information Technology			
1	Departmental Co-ordinator	Mr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava	7800833009
2	B.Tech 2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Ms. Monica Maurya	9453567418
3.	B.Tech 3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Mrs.Shashi Prabha Anan	9532992346
4.	B.Tech 4 th Year Co-ordinator	Ms. Supriya Mishra	9643527522
Department of Electrical Engineering			
1	Departmental Co-ordinator	Mr. Prem Narayan Verma	9451872728
2	B.Tech 2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Mr. Sonu Kumar	7376935446
3.	B.Tech 3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Mr. Amit Verma	9451910537
4.	B.Tech 4 th Year Co-ordinator	Mr. Dasharath Kumar	9415965216
Department of Civil Engineering			
1	Departmental Co-ordinator	Mr. Debashish Chandra	9793999485
2	B.Tech 2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Mr. Vipul Chandra	7897919139
3.	B.Tech 3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Mr. Jalees Ahamed	8392936807
4.	B.Tech 4 th Year Co-ordinator	Ms. Kalpana Patel	9415068976
Department of Applied Sciences & Humanities			
1	Departmental Co-ordinator	Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma	9453104522
2	B.Tech IT 1 st Year Co-ordinator	Dr. Pundreek Verma	9554443007
3.	B.Tech EE 1 st Year Co-ordinator	Ms. Nidhi Singh	9451552510
4.	B.Tech CE 1 st Year Co-ordinator	Dr. Ashok Upadhyay	9450490161

SHOBHIT KUMAR (Dean Academic Affair)

Date: 4 August 2015

Copy to:

- 1-Director for kind information
- 2-All Concerns faculty member
- 3-All Head of Department
- 4-Additional Dean Academic
- 5-College Notice Board
- 6- College Website