राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Anti-ragging cell

An Anti-Ragging Committee
 Chairman Director director@recabn.ac.in
 Convener Dean Academic Affairs dacademics@recabn.ac.in,
 member Chairman,Council of Student activities shivendu@recabn.ac.in
 member Chief Proctor amitkitbhu@gmail.com
 member Chief Warden akmishra@recabn.ac.in
 member Convener Literary Council sushant12@recabn.ac.in
 member Convener Photography & Fine Art Club sharadlnx@gmail.com
 member Warden of Atal Hostel sharad@recabn.ac.in
 member Warden of A.S.Girls Hostel kumkum@recabn.ac.in
 member Warden of Ambedkar Boys Hostel sonu@recabn.ac.in
 member Head, Civil Engineering hodce@recabn.ac.in
 member Assistant Professor, APSH prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in
 member Assistant Professor, APSH sushant12@recabn.ac.in
 member Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering arif.iqbal@recabn.ac.in
An Anti-Ragging Squad
 Chairman D.S.W. dsw@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
 member
 member Mr. Shivendra Kumar Pandey shivendra@recabn.ac.in
 member Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey1@gmail.com
 member Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in
 member Dr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir.pandey@gmail.com
 member Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav (on Study Leave) lokeshky@recabn.ac.in
 member Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in