राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Anti-ragging cell

An Anti-Ragging Committee
 Chairman Director director@recabn.ac.in
 Convener Dean Academic Affairs dacademics@recabn.ac.in,
 member Chairman,Council of Student activities mishradev@recabn.ac.in
 member Chief Proctor & Chief Warden amitkitbhu@gmail.com
 member Convener Literary Council sushant12@recabn.ac.in
 member Convener Photography & Fine Art Club sharadlnx@gmail.com
 member Warden of Atal Hostel princeraj@recabn.ac.in
 member Warden of A.S.Girls Hostel poonam@recabn.ac.in
 member Warden of Lohiya Boys Hostel shailesiitr2010@gmail.com
 member Warden of Ambedkar Boys Hostel its.vikas17@gmail.com
 member Head, Civil Engineering avaneeshyadav99@gmail.com
 member Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering arif.iqbal@recabn.ac.in
An Anti-Ragging Squad
 Chairman D.S.W. dsw@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Vikas Patel its.vikas17@gmail.com
 member Ms. Vaishali Rajbhar vaishali@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Shivendra Kumar Pandey shivendra@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey1@gmail.com
 member Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir.pandey@gmail.com
 member Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in
 member Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in