राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redress Mechanism Committee
Grievance Redressal Officer(GRO) Dr. Amit Kumar Singh aksingh@recabn.ac.in
Member Mr. Anoop Kumar Verma anoopcl09012@gmail.com
Member Dr. Mohd. Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in
Member Mr. Sharad Verma sharad.reca@gmail.com
Member Ms. Vaishali Rajbhar vaishali@recabn.ac.in
Member Dr. Devendra Pratap Mishra mishradev@recabn.ac.in
A Faculty and Staff Grievance Redressal Cell
 Chairman(Director) Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra director@recabn.ac.in
 member Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel vschandel@recabn.ac.in
 member Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in
 member Dr. S.P.Singh singhsurya12@gmail.com
 member Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav avaneeshyadav99@gmail.com
 member Ms. Vaishali Rajbhar vaishali@recabn.ac.in
 member Mr. R.C.Prajapati(Staff Representative) ————-