राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Administration

Designation Name E-Mail-ID Phone No
Director Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel director@recabn.ac.in ———-
Registrar Dr. Devendra Pratap Mishra registrar@recabn.ac.in 8127963298
Public Information Officer  Registrar registrar@recabn.ac.in 8127963298
Coordinator NBA Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
Coordinator Social Awareness Activities Dr. S. P. Singh drspsingh@recabn.ac.in 9451051969
Head Of Department Electrical Engineering Dr. S. P. Singh hodee@recabn.ac.in 9451051969
Head Of Department Information Technology Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi hodit@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
Head Of Department Civil Engineering Mr. Ayush Mittal hodce@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
Head Of Department Applied SC. & Hum. Department Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel hodapsh@recabn.ac.in 9452862475
Coordinator Accreditation Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
President, IIC Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401884
PI, UBA Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401885
Dean Academic Affairs Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Associate Dean Academic Affairs Mr. Amit Kumar Rai amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in 7503334676
Dean of Faculty Affairs Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel vschandel@recabn.ac.in 9452862475
Dean of Student Welfare Dr. Amit Kumar Singh aksingh@recabn.ac.in 8979426185
Associate Dean Faculty Affairs Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Associate Dean of Student Welfare Dr. Arif Iqbal arif.iqbal@recabn.ac.in 7567978865
Coordinator Induction Program Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Dean International Affairs Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401792
Associate Dean International Affairs Dr. Sanjay Agrawal sanjay@recabn.ac.in 7309236186
Oi/C Finance Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
lC. Training & Placement (Career Development) Mr. Shivendra Kumar Pandey shivendra@recabn.ac.in 8527853396
Dean Research & Development Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401792
Associate Dean Research & Development Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Chief Vigilance Officer & Oi/C Security Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Oi/C. Civil Maintenance Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Chairman CSA Mr. Prince Rajpoot princeraj@recabn.ac.in 9670902128
Controller of Examination Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in 9454110223
Oi/C. Library Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Oi/C. Remedial Classes & Skill Development Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Oi/C. House Allotment Committee Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in 8130957520
Nodal Officer, ARIIA Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in 9454110223
Coordinator Employability Skills Training Mr. Amit Kumar amitkumar@recabn.ac.in 8505923658
Oi/C. Electrical Maintenance Dr. Mohammed Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in 9451663915
Coordinator of Digital Education Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
Oi/C. Guest House  Mr. Prince Rajpoot princeraj@recabn.ac.in 9670902128
Oi/C. Class Rooms  Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in 7939218551
Oi/C. Vehicle Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in 8130957520
Additional  Public Information Officer Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Workshop In-charge Shri Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in 9654093681
IC. Security Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Co-Coordinator of Digital Education Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035413
Co-Coordinator Social Awareness Activities Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav avaneesh@recabn.ac.in 7376878639
l/C. Internet Operation & Maintenance Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035413
l/C. Website Hosting & Management Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra   akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876383
Oi/C. Horticulture & Upkeep of Campus Dr. Mohammed Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in 9451663915
Equity Action Plan Coordinator & Member Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
Academic Equity Action Plan Member Dr. Amit Kumar Singh aksingh@recabn.ac.in 8979426185
Coordinator GATE Mr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
Start-up Coordinator Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in 9454110223
Oi/C Admin Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Oi/C Account’s & Purchase Dr. Shailesh Kumar Srivastava shailesh@recabn.ac.in 9760197682
Oi/C Finance TEQIP-III Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
SAYAM & SWAYAM PRABHA Coordinator Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035322
Oi/C Construction & Institute Industry Interaction Cell Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav avaneesh@recabn.ac.in 7376878639
Oi/C Institute Industry Interaction Coordinator Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in 9454110223
Faculty Coordinator
              Faculty Coordinator Placement Mr. Amit Kumar amitkumar@recabn.ac.in 8505923658
  Faculty Coordinator Training & Workshop Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Faculty Coordinator, ETF Dr. Mohammed Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in 9451663915
Deptt. Representatives for Career Development Cell
              Civil Engineering Department Mr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
               Electrical  Engineering Department Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
               Information Technology  Department Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035413
Dean Student’s Welfare Dr. Amit Kumar Singh aksingh@recabn.ac.in 8979426185
Officer l/C. Time Table
Deptt. Representatives
               Applied Sc. & Hum. Department Shri Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in 9654093681
              Information Technology Department Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey rcpandey@recabn.ac.in 8004983754
               Electrical  Engineering Department Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in 9454110223
Chief Warden Dr. Amit Kumar Singh aksingh@recabn.ac.in 8979426185
Warden Boys Hostels
               Ambedkar Hostel Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey rcpandey@recabn.ac.in 8004983754
               Gandhi Hostel Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Atal Hostel Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in 7982535159
Asst. Warden Boys Hostels
               Ambedkar Hostel Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
Atal Hostel Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey@recabn.ac.in 8587079523
Students Counsellors’ for
               All Non first year Students Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in 7982535159
               Civil Engineering First Year Mr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
               Information Technology First Year Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
     Electrical Engineering First Year Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Proctorial Board
Chief Proctor Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in 9454110223
Associate Chief Proctor Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Proctor Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
Proctor Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Proctor Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in 7982535159
Proctor Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in 9654093681