राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Administrations

Designation Name E-Mail-ID Phone No
Director Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra director@recabn.ac.in +91-9454439590
Registrar Dr. Devendra Pratap Mishra registrar@recabn.ac.in,
mishradev@recabn.ac.in
+91-8127963298
Account Officer Sri Jagropan Ram ———- +91-9648271404
Coordinator Social Awareness Activities Dr. S.P.Singh drspsingh@recabn.ac.in +91-9451051969
Head of Department Electrical Engineering Dr. S. P. Singh hodee@recabn.ac.in,
drspsingh@recabn.ac.in
+91-9451051969
Head of Department Information Technology Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi hodit@recabn.ac.in,
stripathi@recabn.ac.in
+91-8544401883
Head of Department Civil Engineering Dr. Ayush Mittal hodce@recabn.ac.in,
amittal@recabn.ac.in
+91-9580456422
Head of Department Applied SC. & Hum. Department Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel hodapsh@recabn.ac.in,
vschandel@recabn.ac.in
+91-9452862475
Coordinator Accreditation Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in +91-8544401883
Dean Academic Affairs Dr. S.P.Singh dacademics@recabn.ac.in,
drspsingh@recabn.ac.in
+91-9451051969
Associate Dean Academic Affairs Mr. Amit Kumar Rai adacademics@recabn.ac.in, amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in +91-7503334676
Dean of Faculty Affairs Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel dfa@recabn.ac.in,
vschandel@recabn.ac.in
+91-9452862475
Dean of Student Welfare Dr. Amit Kumar Singh dsw@recabn.ac.in,
aksingh@recabn.ac.in
+91-8979426185
Associate Dean Faculty Affairs Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in +91-9999870380
Associate Dean of Student Welfare Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav adsw@recabn.ac.in,
avaneesh@recabn.ac.in
+91-9506035413
Dean International Affairs Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi dia@recabn.ac.in,
stripathi@recabn.ac.in
+91-8544401883
Associate Dean International Affairs Dr. Sanjay Agrawal adia@recabn.ac.in,
sanjay@recabn.ac.in
+91-7309236277
Dean Research & Development Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi drd@recabn.ac.in,
stripathi@recabn.ac.in
+91-8544401883
Associate Dean Research & Development Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey adrd@recabn.ac.in,
rcpandey@recabn.ac.in
+91-8979426185
Chief Vigilance Officer Mr. Vikas Patel cvo@recabn.ac.in,
vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
+91-9454110223
lC. Maintenance Mr. Vivekanand Singh icm@recabn.ac.in,
vivekanand@recabn.ac.in
+91-9654093681
I/C Maintenance (Civil) Mr. Nitin Kumar Sukla
nitin@recabn.ac.in
+91-9454613462
I/C Electrical Maintenance (Electrical ) Dr. Mohd. Aslam Husain icem@recabn.ac.in,
mahusain@recabn.ac.in
+91-9451663915
Chairman CSA Mr. Prince Rajpoot ccsa@recabn.ac.in,
princeraj@recabn.ac.in
+91-9670902128
Controller of Examination Mr. Sharad Verma coe@recabn.ac.in,
sharad@recabn.ac.in
+91-9968131592
lC. Library Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey icl@recabn.ac.in,
yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in
+91-7982535159
lC. Remedial Classes & Skill Development Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi icrcsd@recabn.ac.in,
sushant12@recabn.ac.in
+91-9999870380
lC. House Allotment Committee Dr. Saurabh Srivastava ichac@recabn.ac.in,
saurabh@recabn.ac.in
+91-9015852402
Dy. Controller of Examination Mr. Manjeet Singh singhmanjeet507@gmail.com +91-7408618019
Coordinator of Digital Education Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in +91-7905876474
Addl. Controller of Examination Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey acoe@recabn.ac.in,
amitkumarpandey@recabn.ac.in
+91-8587079523
O.C. Guest House Mr. Prince Rajpoot icgh@recabn.ac.in,
princeraj@recabn.ac.in
+91-9670902128
O.C. Class Rooms Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in +91-8874743733
O.C. Vehicle Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in +91-9015852402
Public Information Officer Registrar registrar@recabn.ac.in +91-8127963298
Additional Public Information Officer Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in +91-9999870380
Workshop In-charge Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in +91-9999870380
Warden O.C. Central Store Dr. Arif Iqbal iccs@recabn.ac.in,
arif.iqbal@recabn.ac.in
+91-7567978865
O.C. Central Store (Additional) Mr. Anoop Kumar Verma aiccs@recabn.ac.in,
anoopce09012@recabn.ac.in
+91-7376202644
O.C. Security Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in +91-9454110223
Coordinator TEQIP-lll Dr. S.P.Singh cteqip@recabn.ac.in,
drspsingh@recabn.ac.in
+91-9451051969
O.C. Procurement TEQIP-lll Dr. Puneet Joshi nopteqip@recabn.ac.in,
drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in
+91-9012872877
Co-Coordinator Accreditation Mr. Amit Kumar Rai amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in +91-9012872877
Co-Coordinator of Digital Education Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in +91-9506035413
Co-Coordinator Social Awareness Activities Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav avaneesh@recabn.ac.in +91-9506035413
Nodal Officer Academic TEQIP-III Mr. Amit Kumar Rai amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in +91-9012872877
Nodal Officer of financial TEQIP-III Dr. Mohd. Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in +91-9451663915
l/C. Internet Operation & Maintenance Mr. Shivendu Mishra iciom@recabn.ac.in,
shivendu@recabn.ac.in
+91-9506035413
l/C. Website Hosting & Management Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra icwhm@recabn.ac.in,
akmishra@recabn.ac.in
+91-7905876474
l/C. Horticulture & Upkeep of Campus Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in +91-7376935446
Additional l/C. Horticulture & Upkeep of Campus Mr. Nitin Kumar Sukla nitin@recabn.ac.in +91-9454613462
Equity Action Plan Coordinator Mr. Anoop Kumar Verma anoopce09012@recabn.ac.in +91-7376202644
Coordinator GATE Dr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in +91-9450618343
Start-up Coordinator Mr. Vikas Patel & Mr. Sonu Kumar cscic@recabn.ac.in,
sonu@recabn.ac.in
+91-9454110223
OI/C Admin Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in +91-9015852402
OI/C Account’s & Purchase Mr. Sharad Verma sharad@recabn.ac.in +91-9968131592
SWAYAM & SWAYAM PRABHA Coordinator Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in +91-9506035413
Industry Institute Interaction Coordinator Mr. Sharad Verma sharad@recabn.ac.in +91-9968131592
Faculty Coordinator
Faculty Coordinator Placement Mr. Amit Kumar er.kumaramit2009@gmail.com +91-8505923658
Faculty Coordinator Training & Workshop Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in +91-9454613462
Faculty Coordinator Internship Mr. Sharad Verma sharad@recabn.ac.in +91-9968131592
Dept. Representatives for Career Development Cell
Civil Engineering Department Dr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in +91-9450618343
Electrical Engineering Department Mr.Sonu Kumar sonujssate@gmail.com +91-7376935446
Information Technology Department Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in +91-9506035413
Faculty Coordinator alumni affairs
Dean Student’s Welfare Mr. Amit Kumar Rai fcaa@recabn.ac.in,
amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in
+91-7503334676
l/C. Institute Industry Interaction Cell
Civil Engineering Department Mrs. Poonam Singh & Mr. Amit Kumar Rai poonam@recabn.ac.in —————–
Information Technology Department Mr. Sharad Verma & Mr. Amit Kumar sharad@recabn.ac.in +91-9968131592
Electrical Engineering Department Mr. Vikas Patel & Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in +91-9454110223
Officer l/C. Time Table
Deptt. Representatives
Applied Sc. & Hum. Department Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in +91-9140966710
Civil Engineering Department Ms. Vaishali Rajbhar vaishali@recabn.ac.in ——————–
Information Technology Department Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey rcpandey@recabn.ac.in +91-8004983754
Electrical Engineering Department Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in +91-9454110223
Chief Warden Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey cwb@recabn.ac.in,
rcpandey@recabn.ac.in
+91-8004983754
Warden Boys Hostels
Ambedkar Hostel Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in +91-7376935446
Lohiya Hostel Dr. Shailesh Kumar Srivastava shailesh@recabn.ac.in +91-9760197682
Gandhi Hostel Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in +91-9454613462
Atal Hostel Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey
yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in
+91-9990385812
Assistant Warden Boys Hostels
Atal Hostel Mr. Amit Kumar Rai amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in +91-7503334676
Ambedkar Hostel Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in +91–7839218551
Gandhi Hostel Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey@recabn.ac.in +91-8587079523
Caretaker of Boys Hostels
Ambedkar Hostel Mr. Surya Prakash Dubey ————- ————-
Atal Hostel Mr. Akhil Pratap Singh ————- ————-

Wardens A.S Girls Hostel

 

Ms. Vaishali Rajbhar vaishali@recabn.ac.in
Mrs. Poonam Singh poonam@recabn.ac.in
Assistant Warden Girls Hostels
A.S Girls Hostel Ms.Kumkum Dubey kumkum@recabn.ac.in
Students Counsellors’ for
All Non first year Students Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in +91-7982535159
Civil Engineering First Year Dr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in +91-9450618343
Information Technology First Year Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in +91-7905876474
Electrical Engineering First Year Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in +91-9012872877
Proctorial Board
Chief Proctor Dr. Amit Kumar Singh cp@recabn.ac.in,
aksingh@recabn.ac.in
+91-8979426185
Associate Proctor Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in +91-9140966710
Proctor Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in +91-7905876474
Proctor Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in +91-9454613462
Proctor Mr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in +91-7982535159
Proctor Mrs. Poonam Singh poonam@recabn.ac.in —————-
Proctor Dr. Shailesh Kumar Srivastava shailesh@recabn.ac.in +91-9760197682
Proctor Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in +91-9654093681
Proctor Mr. Anoop kumar Verma anoopce09012@recabn.ac.in +91-7376202644
Co-Coordinator TEQIP-lll Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in +91-9015852402
Co-Coordinator Procurement TEQIP-lll Ms. Vaishali Rajbhar vaishali@recabn.ac.in —————-
Coordinator,Improvements of Language Competency,Soft Skill and Confidence Level Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in +91-9140966710